THE COMMONWEALTH OF AUSTRALIA



Written by: Tarmanova Ksenya

Leader: Ivanova I.A.







The flag has three main features: the red, white, and blue Union Jack in the upper left quarter, indicating Australia's membership in the Commonwealth; the white five-star Southern Cross in the right half; and the white seven-pointed federal star below the Union Jack.

Canberra, the Capital of Australia

Sydney, the Central Part of the City

Melbourne, the Capital and the Chief Port of the State of Victoria



Thank for your attention!

