British flag





British flag is called "Union Jack". Really there are three flags in it.

English
Scottish
Irish



English Flag



The red cross on white of St. George of England

Scottish Flag



The white "X" on blue of St Andrew for Scotland

Irish Flag



The red "X" on white of St. Patrick for Ireland

Finally when we put one Flag to another we will have "Union Jack".

