OKEAN ELZY



Okean Elzy" is a Ukrainian rock band. Created on 12 October 1994 in Lviv. The leader and frontman Svyatoslav Vaka ' '



In 1998, the group started to work with Vitaly Klimov, has signed a contract with the label "Nova records" and recorded their debut album, which was released in September of the same year, under the name of "Там де нас нема". The band's songs took first places in all charts. Due to their lyricism and unusual vocal Svyatoslav Vakarchuk, the group of fans throughout Ukraine.





The current composition of the group (April 2013):

Svyatoslav Vakarchuk — vocal. Born may 14, 1975, Mukachevo.

Denis Galinina — drums. Born October 21, 1971 in Lviv.

Denis Dudko — bass guitar. Born November 24, 1975 in Kharkov.

Milos sides on keyboards. Born September 9, 1981, in the city of Novi sad (Serbia).

Mr Opsenica guitar. Born March 9, 1980, in Novi-sad (Serbia).



Albums:

- 1998 Tam de NAS NEMA
- 2000 Ananerbe
- 2001- Model
- 2003 Supersymetry
- 2005 Gloria
- 2007 measure
- 2010 Dolce Vita
- 2013 Land
- 2016 without borders



Singles:

- 1996- House of glass;
- 2002-Cold;
- 2004-Thank you;
- 2006- Funny, brother, times have come...
- 2009- I want...
- 2013- Hugs;
- 2013- Shoot;
- 2013- Rendez-Vous;
- 2015 Not your war;
- 2015- Life begins again;
- 2015- The moment;
- 2016- Don't go.

http://www.okeanelzy.com/ru/- офіційний сайт групи

